Chatham High School

Class of 1980 - Email Directory

Last Name

First Name

(Married Name)

E-Mail Address

Allan

Joyce

Foster

jafoster@gapac.com

Allan

Judy

Granitzki

jagranitzki@aol.com

Bailey

Tim

 

bailey4@epix.net

Bossert

Bill

 

WBossBH@aol.com

Brown

Hilary

Morse

hilaryonel@aol.com

Brown

Karen

Reynolds

skreynolds@mindspring.com

Browne

Shelley

Nutaitis

snutaitis@mindspring.com

Burton

Mike

 

mike@slademortgage.com

Byrne

Deirdra

 

ired@voicenet.com

Carras

Maria

Dawson

BeeenieGrl@aol.com

Cirillo

Frank

 

kfcirillo@altavista.com

Collins

Kathy

Hess

skhess@skybest.com

DeWitt

Brian

 

bdewitt@temel.com

Eesley

Jane

 

jeesley@aol.com

Eisele

Kimberly

 

kde1210@aol.com

Fenlon

Brian

 

bfenlon@carellabyrne.com

Gallagher

Sheila

 

sheila.gallagher@pharma.novartis.com

Garrity

Bob

 

bgbrook@aol.com

Gregory

Joe

 

jgregory2@lucent.com

Hanlon

Kate

Sotiro

kate.sotiro@worldnet.att.net

Holland

Charlotte

Ashworth

cra11163@aol.com

Jerchower

Seth

 

sethj@pobox.upenn.edu

King

Jonathan

 

Jon@king.mv.com

Kipp

Steve

 

SteveKipp@home.com

Knoll

Mary

Miller

millfam05@aol.com

Lane

David

 

dlane@kwb.com

Littlejohn

Scott

 

slittle28@aol.com

MacMillan

Tracy

Sherrill

tsherrill@kingssm.com

Marvin

Leslie

Craigle

bacraigl@eastnet.educ.ecu.edu

May

Annette

Kiss

thekisses@earthlink.net

May

Ginger

 

gmay-nj@hotmail.com

McAleney

Barbara

DePasquale

Nausetlite@aol.com

McDaniel

David

 

mcdcristydavid@aol.com

Mehalik

John

 

jmmetro@aol.com

Misner

Laura

Baker

tbakeratty@aol.com

Molitor

Jay

 

jmolitor@lodgian.com

Morgan

Stephanie

White

white@monmouth.edu

Mulvey

Jim

 

jmulvey@nationwide.net

Mulvihill

Maggie

 

mmulvihill@bostonherald.com

Neumiller

Jim

 

jneumiller@hotmail.com

Niro

Tom

 

tomn@villageoffice.com

Ochs

Sheryl

Ambrose

ambrose@nortelnetworks.com

Olander

Laurie

Angle

angleresearch@worldnet.att.net

Palazzo

Jeanne

Quirk

Q148B@aol.com

Pentony

John

 

jwpentony@hti.com

Perry

Leslie

McCullock

alrmcc@injersey.com

Reardon

Kevin

 

countrykev@juno.com

Sanne

Robert

 

bighairchef@hotmail.com

Schlobolm

Cord

 

cordschlo@aol.com

Scribner

Nancy

Ruscheinski

nancyr@edelman.com

Sergison

Karen

 

ksergison@att.net

Shaw

Carl

 

cshaw@bellatlantic.net

Thomas

Jeff

 

jthomas@sf.telia.no

Twill

Peggy

Rigassio

Twillpeg@aol.com

VanSplinter

Susan

Edwards

edwards@ix.netcom.com

Woodruff

Susan

Storm

sstorm@vastar.com

Zbesko

Kathy

 

kzbesko@kemmcneill.com

 

Click the Page Numbers below to Go to the Photo Album Pages

(1)     (2)     (3)     (4)     (5)     (6)     (7)     (8)     (9)     (10)     (11)     (12)